Faculty - ChowCenter
  • 内页大图

    内页大图

All

Name Title Email
C Top
Chen, Huang Assistant Professor hchen.econ@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Ying Assistant Professor ychen@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Shaohua Professor shchenzhao@gmail.com
Chow, Gregory Professor gchow@princeton.edu
Chen, Haiqiang Professor hc335@cornell.edu
F Top
Feng, Xiangyu Assistant Professor xyfeng@xmu.edu.cn
Fu, Shihe Professor fushihe@xmu.edu.cn
Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com
J Top
Ji, Yang Associate Professor
N Top
Niu, Linlin Professor llniu@xmu.edu.cn
S Top
Song, Wei Assistant Professor wsong@xmu.edu.cn
Y Top
Yang, Ziyan Assistant Professor zyang@xmu.edu.cn
Z Top
Zhou, Yinggang Professor yinggang.zhou@gmail.com
Zhao, Qinghua Professor zhao.qing.hua@hotmail.com
Zhu, Jiong Assistant Professor zhujiong@xmu.edu.cn